CSPT Reception
Annual meeting of the American Political Science Association (APSA)

Thursday, September 01, 2016, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
Salon J, Philadelphia Marriott, Philadelphia, PA

Please join us for the CSPT reception during the APSA annual meeting in Philadelphia, PA, on September 01, 2016. The 2016 David and Elaine Spitz Prize ceremony will take place at the reception; this year’s winner is Melissa Schwartzberg for her book, Counting the Many. Attendees will be also able to sign up for membership for the 2016-2017 cycle. This event is open to everyone, and we encourage members and friends to bring colleagues who may wish to learn more about the organization. You can use the form below to RSVP. We look forward to seeing you there!